/ 世界 / 黑手黨的繼任者 “保護紐約IS” 宣言
Mafia's successor

黑手黨的繼任者 “保護紐約IS” 宣言

美國黑手黨組織的繼任者透露, “保護紐約IS的威脅。”

19日 (當地時間), 據美國全國廣播公司, 在接受記者採訪時 5 NBC播放敏感維諾房子繼任喬瓦尼Gamubi是大家族的紐約黑手黨之一, 黑手黨曾表示,在紐約恐怖主義保護. 他還, 誰在著名電影的過去發揮的作用黑手黨的演員是accused're不出來在反恐戰爭.

黑手黨的繼任者

雖然Gamubi戲 “黑手黨的聲譽知道壞, 這是不公平的批評,經常” 和 “現在,恐怖主義已經蔓延到國際, 機會來展示黑手黨的好的一面”.

然後他說:, “恐懼黑手黨. 西西里島遜恩的恐怖組織是一個家的黑手黨有針對無足點”.

比較Gamubi發揮調查的美國聯邦調查局的 (聯邦調查局) 國土安全和組織的部, 沒有讀 “他們的行為受到約束. 先進的技術只有思想的休息和人身的那支有運動. 行為我也被指控Gumuto〜烏達, “他說. 此外, “紐約不能IS組織偷偷潛入人體債券控制黑手黨是團結” 它也說,.

黑手黨的successor2
他還可以求助於好萊塢羅伯特·德尼羅和阿爾·帕西諾的著名電影演員誰在影片中扮演怪的黑手黨箭頭. 在與Gamubi採訪時玩每日郵報, “我既狂熱的球迷, 這個時候很失望,” 他說的是 “他們出來前必須出具在反恐戰爭中的聲音。” 羅伯特·德尼羅和阿爾·帕西諾, 那就是它在承銷電影與黑手黨家族在美國處理該活動的作用 “貸款1” 英雄 “貸款2”.

還要檢查

曼蘇爾

沙特王子曼蘇爾直升機墜毀屏幕binmu死亡

무함마드 빈살만 사우디아라비아 제1 왕위계승자 이자 왕세자가 일가 친척을 상대로 대대적 숙청 작업을 벌이고 있는

發表評論

您的電子郵件地址不會被公開. 必需的地方已做標記 *

Home / World / Mafia’s successor “protect New York from IS” declaration
Mafia's successor

Mafia’s successor “protect New York from IS” declaration

Successor of the US mafia organization has revealed that the “protect New York from the threat of IS.”

19th (local time), according to the US NBC, in an interview with 5 NBC play-sensitive Vino house successor Giovanni Gamubi is one of the large family of the New York Mafia, Mafia has stated that protect from terrorism in New York. He also, the actors who played the mafia role in the past of famous movie was accused’re not out in the war on terror.

Mafia's successor

Although Gamubi play “Mafia reputation know bad, it was unfair criticism and often” and “now that terrorism has spread to the international, opportunity to show the good side of the Mafia”.

Then he said, “IS fear mafia. Sicily Som en terrorist organization is a mafia of home there is no foot point aimed”.

Compares Gamubi play the US Federal Bureau of Investigation and the (FBI) of the Department of Homeland Security and your organization, without reading the “their behavior is constrained. Advanced technology only the rest of the ideas and the movement of the human person that sticks there. behavior I was accused also Gumuto~uda, “he said. In addition, “New York can not IS organization to infiltrate secretly the Mafia was unity in the human bonds to control” it has also said.

Mafia's successor2
He also can turn to Robert De Niro and Al Pacino’s famous movie actor in Hollywood who played a mafia arrows of blame in the movie. In an interview with Gamubi play Daily Mail, “I am an avid fan of both, this time very disappointed,” he said is “they come out to the front must issue a voice in the war on terror.” Robert De Niro and Al Pacino, it is that it was acting in underwriting a movie dealing with the mafia clan that activity in the United States “loan 1” the hero of “loan 2”.

Check Also

만수르

사우디 만수르 빈무크린 왕자 헬기 추락으로 사망

무함마드 빈살만 사우디아라비아 제1 왕위계승자 이자 왕세자가 일가 친척을 상대로 대대적 숙청 작업을 벌이고 있는 …

답글 남기기

이메일은 공개되지 않습니다. 필수 입력창은 * 로 표시되어 있습니다.